

2025 U.S. OPEN DIRECT ENTRIES

Royal Pin Woodland Indianapolis Jan. 26 - Feb. 2, 2025

The athletes on this list qualify for entry into the 2025 U.S. Open based on their on-lane performances. **Bold** denotes the first time a qualifying player is listed.

U.S. OPEN WINNERS (last 10 years)

Kyle Troup EJ Tackett Anthony Simonsen Chris Via Jason Belmonte Francois Lavoie Dom Barrett Rhino Page Francois Lavoie Ryan Ciminelli

USBC MASTERS WINNERS (last three years)

DeeRonn Booker Anthony Simonsen Anthony Simonsen

PBA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS (last three years)

EJ Tackett EJ Tackett Kristopher Prather

PBA TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS WINNERS (last three years)Marshall KentDom Barrett

Jason Belmonte

PBA PLAYERS CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS (last 3 years)Bill O'NeillJason BelmonteKevin McCune

USBC OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS REGULAR ALL-EVENTS WINNERS (last three years) Derek Magno Brian Waliczek Nick Kruml

2024 USBC SENIOR MASTERS WINNER Jon Rakoski

2024 PBA50 SENIOR U.S. OPEN WINNER John Janawicz



2024 U22 MASTERS WINNER Brandon Bohn

INTERCOLLEGIATE SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIPS MEN'S WINNER (last two years) Jaysen Spanbauer AJ Wolstenholme

2024 U.S. OPEN TOP FIVE FINISHERS

Kyle Troup Anthony Simonsen Jason Belmonte EJ Tackett Bill O'Neill

2025 EXEMPT FIELD ON THE PROFESSIONAL BOWLERS ASSOCIATION (PBA) NATIONAL TOUR AS OF OCT. 1 2024.

EJ Tackett Marshall Kent Anthony Simonsen Bill O'Neill Jason Belmonte Kyle Troup Matt Russo **Zacharay Wilkins** David Krol Jesper Svensson Chris Via Tom Smallwood Patrick Hanrahan **Graham Fach Andrew Anderson** AJ Johnson **Jason Sterner Jake Peters Tom Daugherty**

Justin Knowles Kristopher Prather Dom Barrett Matthew Ogle **BJ Moore** Sam Cooley DeeRonn Booker **Richard Teece Eric Jones Keven Williams** Sean Lavery-Spahr Patrick Dombrowski Mitch Hupé **Kyle Sherman Deo Benard** Matt Sanders **Nate Stubler Tommy Jones Jakob Butturff**

Tomas Kayhko Stuart Williams **Cristian Azcona** Sean Rash AJ Chapman Hayden Stippach **Brandon Runk** Tim Fov Jr. **Nate Purches Rvan Barnes Kim Bolleby Cam Crowe Bailey Mavrick Nathan Bohr** Andrew Hall Chase Nadeau **Chris Sloan**



2024 TOP 20 (44TH – 63RD) IN POINTS ON THE PROFESSIONAL BOWLERS ASSOCIATION (PBA) NATIONAL TOUR OUTSIDE OF EXEMPT FIELD AS OF OCT. 1, 2024

Nathan Bohr Zac Tackett DJ Archer Chris Barnes Dick Allen Michael Martell Francois Lavoie Shawn Maldonado Cortez Schenck Trevor Roberts Brad Miller Pete Vergos Darren Tang Kevin McCune Nate Purches Carlos Granados Nicholas Pate Kim Bolleby Wes Malott Timmy Tan

2024 TEAM USA AND JUNIOR TEAM USA MEMBERS

Alexander Glinski Austin Grammar Patrick Hanrahan AJ Johnson Jake Peters Kristopher Prather Spencer Robarge Matt Russo Julian Salinas Darren Tang Kyle Troup Chris Via Zach Andresen Garrett Andrus Jacob Bockstie Brandon Bohn Justin Bohn Connor Breaman Aidan Furukawa Bobby Habetler Josh Hammons Traeten Henrichsmeyer Christian Liquori Braden Mallasch Andrew Robitalle Brendan Salo Nathan Smith Ryan Speer Carter Street

2024 U.S. AMATEUR, TOP THREE MEN'S FINISHERS

Julian Salinas Austin Grammar Jacob Bockstie

TOP 1 FROM EACH OF THE 2025 U.S. OPEN REGIONAL QUALIFIERS

TBD - Iowa Open – Cedar Rapids, IA**TBD** – New Year's Eve Long/Short Tournament – Lockport, IL

BPAA Exemption(s) TBD

NOTE: Remainder of field will be filled through an on-site pre-tournament qualifier.