

## **2025 U.S. OPEN PTQ DIRECT ENTRIES**

Royal Pin Woodland Indianapolis Jan. 26 - Feb. 2, 2025

The athletes on this list qualify for entry into the 2025 U.S. Open PTQ based on their on-lane performances. **Bold** denotes the first time a qualifying player is listed.

## 2024 TOP 12 (64<sup>TH</sup> - 75<sup>TH</sup>) IN POINTS ON THE PROFESSIONAL BOWLERS ASSOCIATION (PBA) NATIONAL TOUR OUTSIDE OF EXEMPT FIELD AND REMAINING FIELD AS OF OCT. 1, 2024

Tim Foy Jr.

Michael Schlabach
Ronnie Russell
Nicola Pogolini
Anthony Lavery-Spahr
Shota Kawazoe

Arturo Quintero
Benjamin Martinez
Zach Weidman
Alec Keplinger
Tom Hess
Tim Gruendler

Note: PBA members within the top 75 in points could bypass the PTQ if:

- A direct entry declines or does not pay for their entry by the registration deadline.
- PBA member must be entered in the PTQ by the registration deadline.
- Entry priority will be determined by the 2024 PBA points list.

Bowlers who do not pay their entry fee by Dec. 12, 2024, will lose their spots in the PTQ field.