

## 2025 U.S. WOMEN'S OPEN DIRECT ENTRIES

Sun Valley Lanes – Lincoln, NE June 10- 17, 2025

The athletes on this list qualify for entry into the 2025 U.S. Women's Open based on their on-lane performances. (Bold denotes the first time an exempt player is listed)

# **U.S. WOMEN'S OPEN WINNERS (last 10 years)**

Sin Li Jane
Bryanna Coté
Erin McCarthy
Josie Barnes
2020 No event was held
Danielle McEwan
Liz Kuhlkin
Liz Johnson
Liz Johnson
Liz Johnson

# **USBC QUEENS WINNERS (last three years)**

Jillian Martin Lindsay Boomershine Birgit Noreiks

#### **PWBA TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP WINNER (last three years)**

Sin Li Jane Maria José Rodriguez Stephanie Zavala

# <u>USBC WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIPS DIAMOND ALL-EVENTS WINNERS (last three</u> years)

Sabrena Hershey Liz Kuhlkin Jodi Sarney

### **2024 USBC SENIOR QUEENS WINNER**

**Kathy Ledford** 

## **2024 U22 QUEENS WINNER**

**Dannielle Henderson** 

#### INTERCOLLEGIATE SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIPS WOMEN'S WINNER (last two years)

Sara Duque Paige Wagner



#### **2024 U.S. WOMEN'S OPEN TOP-5 FINISHERS**

Sin Li Jane
Diana Zavjalova
Breanna Clemmer
Stefanie Johnson
Verity Crawley

# TOP 75 PROFESSIONAL WOMEN'S BOWLING ASSOCIATION (PWBA) POINTS LIST IN 2024

Sin Li Jane Cherie Tan

**Shannon Pluhowsky** 

Verity Crawley
New Hui Fen
Jordan Richard
Dasha Kovalova

Bryanna Coté Stefanie Johnson Stephanie Zavala Lindsay Boomershine

Crystal Elliott Kelly Kulick Erin McCarthy Lauren Russo Diana Zavjalova Liz Kuhlkin

Hope Gramly
Josie Barnes
Missy Parkin

Maria José Rodriguez **Summer Jasmin** 

Julia Bond Felicia Wong Ashly Galante **Shayna Ng**Birgit Noreiks **Sandra Gongora**Breanna Clemmer

Kayla Bandy Mei Lan Cheah Bailey Delrose Daria Pajak

Danielle McEwan Liz Johnson

Jen Higgins

Rebecca Hagerman Kayla Pashina

Rocio Restrepo Cassidy Courey Maryssa Carey Brittany Smith

Sydney Brummett Alexis Runk

Olivia Farwell Kerry Smith

Melanie McDaniel Correen Acuff Laura Beuthner

Carlene Beyer

Elise Bolton

Clara Guerrero Elysia Current Shannon Peyton

Diandra Asbaty

Lauren Tomaszewski

Kayla Smith Gazmine Mason Peppi Konsteri Olivia Komorowski

Daphne Tan
Taylor Bulthuis
Maranda Pattison
Madison Janack
Laura Plazas
Kara Mangiola
Mallory Clark
Caitlyn Johnson
Brianna Andrew
Samantha Knight

Kaylene Bishop Bernice Lim Chelsey Klinger Courtney Wolf Jessica Earnest



#### **2024 FEMALE TEAM USA AND JUNIOR TEAM USA MEMBERS**

Brianna Andrew Katelyn Abigania Julia Bond **Kaylee Back** Breanna Clemmer **Brystal Beyer** Gianna Brandolino Bryanna Coté Crystal Elliott **Karina Capron** Ashly Galante **Avery Domaguin** Hope Gramly **Jaelle Hamman** Jillian Martin **Erin Klemencic** Danielle McEwan Jillian Martin

Shannon Pluhowsky
Lauren Russo
Stephanie Zavala

Annalise OBryant
Brianna Rogers
Abigail Starkey

Mia Stolakis
Jenna Stretch
Kaitlyn Stull
Elizabeth Teuber
Victoria Varano
Ashtyn Woods

### 2024 U.S. AMATEUR TOP-3 WOMEN'S FINISHERS

Crystal Elliott Gianna Brandolino **Kayla Verstraete** 

#### **BPAA EXEMPTION**

TBD

# TOP COMPETITOR FROM EACH OF UP TO SIX (6) U.S. WOMEN'S OPEN REGIONAL QUALIFIERS

**TBD** 

# RESERVED FOR PWBA NATIONAL CHAMPION NOT ON THE QUALIFIED LIST\* \*2025 event winners (if not already qualified)

PWBA Topeka Open

**USBC** Queens

PWBA Cleveland Classic

PWBA BowITV Classic

PWBA Rock n' Roll Classic

PWBA Waterloo Open

**NOTE:** Remainder of field will be filled through an on-site pre-tournament qualifier

- \*Competitors who were PWBA members in 2024 could bypass the PTO if:
  - A direct entry declines or does not pay for her entry by the registration deadline.
  - PWBA athletes must enter PTQ by the registration deadline.
  - Entry priority will be determined by 2024 PWBA point list.

Bowlers who do not pay their entry fees by April 25, 2025, will lose their spots in the field, and the spot will be awarded to the PTQ or PWBA member on the PTQ list.

